I’m ashamed of me… oh Tyrese

I’m ashamed of me… oh Tyrese

Now I was gonna leave this alone but I guess Tyres has made it hard for people to ignore him. #Lately he has said and shown that he lacks respect for the people “mostly brown skin women” now that he has found fame and a new wife. See Tyrese is that dark-skinned fella nobody knew until he was on that bus singing for a can/bottle of Coca Cola see here: Always Coca Cola in his teenage years. Now he…

View On WordPress

Drop your thoughts

