I will protect you…


I will protect you

Never neglect you

Never dissect you

Always connect with you

Be the best for you

Never tool with you

Never commit you

Too be second best

Never submit you

To aches and stress

Be honest with you

And I must confess

You are the most fragile thing

Located under my left breast

You beat louder than any instrument known

In happiness, pain, and even sorrow

U tell me when to leap, and when to let go

I promise My Heart

That I never will be shallow

I’m never above hurt

Im never too good for pain

But I promise myself

Ill never submit my heart

To misunderstanding

 Again

~Lykebudda©2009~

Drop your thoughts

