A miracle…

Feel like I been to church and homegoing of a sistar. People I feel a connection to Whitney Houston I feel like she wrote some song I related to…lived and could feel from my core. Watching the service was the greatest gift the family could give her fans. Nevermind the extra. She was a truly talented woman. She made us lol cry side eye dance smile…she earned every grammy standing ovation and dime by using her tool… her art will forever be emulated. That’s my love for Whitney. May she rest in eternal peace.

Drop your thoughts

