Day 14 – Everywhere I Am

Day 14.  You just experienced a death in the family.

this pic above is my maternal grandmother Flovella Jones its an old picture i scanned it 2 days after her passing to add to her homegoing program… she was beautiful. Miss my granny but she is every where i go ..she is in my every move and i am her legacy. Jaheim’s Everywhere I am is a special song to me.

One thought on “Day 14 – Everywhere I Am

  1. Reggie says:

    Your granny looks like she might have had just a tad bit of attitude going on in that picture Angie. You're right she is beautiful.

    My grandmother passed a couple of months ago. She was 91 and a perfect lady til the end.

    Like

Drop your thoughts

