Day 21 Erotic Truth Challenge – My Panty Dropper List

21. Make a music playlist you would like to get busy to …(name of artist, title of song, why you choose it)

1. Sex Therapy – Robin Thicke i would use this song to give my boo a lil dance before i put it on him…
2. Plies & Jamie Foxx – Please excuse my hands -that’s one of those joints you just cant deny makes you wanna touch some things
3. Grove on – Gerald Levert i think i got pregnant off this song…I’m a big Gerald Levert fan
4.Neighbors know my name -Trey Songz – He better be making me scream moan and grab for some sheet. Damn the neighbors!
5. Jupiter Love – Trey Songz – nothing like a man examining his sexual prey and taking you to the highest level of intimacy
6. Jagged Edge – Tip of my tongue self explanatory (dialing phone)
7. Prince – Adore – this song is a classic pantie dropper nuff said
8. Beauty – Dru Hill – brings back a memory…it was on repeat 
9.Make me say it again – Isley Brothers – 7:30 of pure passion classic love song
10. Spend the night – Isley Brothers – one thing about ol skool they went a good 7- 10 minutes so u didn’t have to change the record…no interruptions.
*that’s my list i hope you enjoyed*
5 thoughts on “Day 21 Erotic Truth Challenge – My Panty Dropper List

Drop your thoughts

